City

Distance

Type

Name

Phone

Site

Não-Me-Toque 0 Hotel Ibis (054) 3320-0400 www.ibis.com
Não-Me-Toque 0 Hotel Arco Íris (054) 3332-1963
Não-Me-Toque 0 Hotel Me Toque Palace Hotel (054) 3332-1084 www.metoquepalacehotel.com.br
Não-Me-Toque 0 Hotel Hotel do Beno (054) 3332-1652
Não-Me-Toque 0 Imobiliária Becker Imóveis (054) 3332-1571 www.beckerimoveisnmt.com.br
Não-Me-Toque 0 Imobiliária Corretora de Imóveis Davi A. Zart (054) 99104-6966 / (054) 99676-1055
Não-Me-Toque 0 Imobiliária Imobiliária Auler (054) 3332-1819 www.imoveisauler.com.br
Não-Me-Toque 0 Imobiliária Imobiliária Bom Lar Imóveis (054) 3332-1058 www.bomlarimoveisnmt.com.br
Não-Me-Toque 0 Imobiliária Imobiliária EH (054) 3332-3077 www.imoveiseh.com
Não-Me-Toque 0 Imobiliária Marchi Imóveis (054) 3332-3261 www.marchiimoveis.com
Não-Me-Toque 0 Outros Lar do Idoso São Vicente Paulo (054) 3332-3121
Não-Me-Toque 0 Outros Motel Ponto G (054) 3332-3640 / (054) 99975-0635
Victor Graeff 15 Pousada Pousada Lori (054) 99136-0999
Victor Graeff 15 Pousada Pousada Wagner (054) 3338-1248
Victor Graeff 15 Imobiliária Althaus Imóveis (054) 3338-1397 www.althausimoveis.com.br
Carazinho 20 Hotel Grande Hotel (054) 3331-2055 / (054) 3331-2114 www.grandehotelcarazinho.com.br
Carazinho 20 Hotel Hotel Plaza Sul (054) 3329-3031 www.hotelplazasul.com.br
Carazinho 20 Hotel Treville Hotel (054) 3331-1566 / (054) 3331-2096 www.trevillehotel.com.br
Carazinho 20 Hotel Hotel Pousada Central (054) 8401-6023 / (054) 9697-9897
Carazinho 20 Hotel Hotel Rossato (054) 3331-3067
Carazinho 20 Hotel Hotel San Remo (054) 3331-1722 www.sanremohotel.com.br
Carazinho 20 Pousada Pousada Carazinhense (054) 3331-4851
Carazinho 20 Outros La Salle - Hospedagem (054) 3331-1344
Carazinho 20 Hotel Hotel Schalon (054)3331-3361
Carazinho 20 Hotel Hotel e Motel Fantasy (054) 3330-9590 / (054) 3330-9724
Carazinho 20 Hotel Hotel e Motel Paradiso (054) 3331-4201
Carazinho 20 Outros Motel Casa de Pedra (054) 3329-4457 www.motelcasadepedra.com.br
Carazinho 20 Imobiliária Imobiliária Luz (054) 3331-6347
Carazinho 20 Imobiliária Pirâmide Imóveis - Imobiliária (054) 3330-1872 www.piramideimoveisczo.com.br
Carazinho 20 Imobiliária San Villar Imobiliária (054) 99991-6775 / (054) 3331-2600 www.sanvillar.com.br
Carazinho 20 Imobiliária Sheila Imóveis (054) 3330-1652
Colorado 20 Hotel Hotel CZ (054) 3334-1236 / (054) 99974-5600
Tapera 35 Hotel Hotel Walença (054) 3385-1839 www.hotelwalenca.com.br
Tapera 35 Hotel Hotel e Motel Imperial (054) 3385-1880
Tapera 35 Outros Motel Paradiso (054) 99982-5308 www.moteisparadiso.com.br
Tapera 35 Imobiliária Imobiliária Heleno Anghinoni (054) 3385-3511
Tio Hugo 35 Hotel Hotel Sou do Sul (054) 3338-9217
Selbach 40 Hotel Hotel Requinte (054) 3387-1464
Selbach 40 Pousada Pousada Século XXI (054) 3387-1325
Espumoso 45 Hotel Hotel Corbelini (054) 3383-1383
Espumoso 45 Hotel Rotta Hotel (054) 3383-3127 www.espumoso.net/rotta
Passo Fundo 58 Turismo Rural Tropeiro Camponez (54) 99612-6432 www.tropeirocamponez.com.br
Ibirubá 60 Hotel Euro Hotel (054) 3324-1404 www.eurohotel.net
Ibirubá 60 Hotel Hotel Pitangueira (054) 3324-1876 / (054) 9152-9100
Ibirubá 60 Hotel Hotel Suíço (054) 3324-1276 www.hotelsuico.com.br
Ibirubá 60 Hotel Hotel e Motel Paradiso (054) 9973-9771
Ibirubá 60 Pousada Pousada Central (054) 9155-0841
Ibirubá 60 Pousada Pousada Por do Sol (054) 3324-1214
Sarandi 60 Hotel Hotel San Francisco (054) 3361-2225 www.sanfranciscosarandi.com.br
Sarandi 60 Hotel Hotel Portal da Cidade (054) 3361-1040
Sarandi 60 Hotel Hotel do Pingo (054) 3361-1422
Sarandi 60 Hotel Solaris Executive Hotel (054) 3361-4669 / (054) 3361-2215
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Da Vinci Residence Hotel (054) 2103-6100 www.ht-davinci.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Germanias Blumen Hotel (054) 3311-3477 www.germaniashotel.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Villa Vergueiro Hotel (054) 3045-1000 www.villavergueirohotel.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel City (054) 3046 1070 www.cityhotelpf.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Itatiaia Premium Hotel (054) 3316-4422 www.itatiaiapremium.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Maitá Palace Hotel (054) 3045-3888 www.maitapalacehotel.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel Cosmos (054) 2101-7777
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel dos Viajantes (054) 3313-3317
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel Estoril (054) 3313-2034
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel Planaltur (054) 3314-1183
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel São Vicente (054) 3601-1178
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel Senador (054) 3311-3155
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel Serrador (054) 3311-6744
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Prix Hotel (054) 3335-8400 www.prixhotel.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Rio Hotel (054) 3311-7722 www.riohotel.tur.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel San Silvestre Palace Hotel (054) 3316-3000 www.sansilvestre.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Turis Hotel (054) 3311-2011
Passo Fundo 65 Pousada Pousada Mata Nativa (054) 3311-1255 www.hotelmatanativa.com.br
Passo Fundo 65 Pousada Pousada Passo Fundo (054) 98119-4023
Passo Fundo 65 Hotel Hotel e Motel Paradiso (054) 3314-1222
Soledade 65 Hotel Agata Hotel (054) 3381-1382 / (054) 3381-3590 www.agatahotel.com.br
Soledade 65 Hotel Parque das Tuias (054) 3504-7000 www.tuias.com.br
Soledade 65 Hotel Rocha Hotel (054) 3381-5161 www.rochahotel.com.br
Soledade 65 Hotel Villablanca Hotel (054) 3381-1777 www.villablanca.com.br
Soledade 65 Outros Clorindo Corbelini (054) 3381-1545
Soledade 65 Hotel Hotel Alca (054) 3381-1668
Soledade 65 Hotel Hotel Nicolodi (054) 3381-2472
Soledade 65 Hotel Hotel Planalto (054) 3381-1685
Soledade 65 Hotel Hotel e Motel Paradiso (054) 3381-5325
Santa Bárbara do Sul 90 Hotel Hotel Mercosul (055) 3372-2000
Panambi 100 Hotel Hotel Elsenau (055) 3376-9200 www.elsenau.com.br
Panambi 100 Hotel Hotel Lages (055) 3375-3934 www.lageshotel.com.br
Panambi 100 Hotel Hotel Oásis (055) 3375-4500
Panambi 100 Hotel Hotel Solar do Parque (055) 3375-4469 www.solardoparque.com.br
Panambi 100 Hotel Hotel Central (055) 3375-0809
Panambi 100 Hotel Hotel Dom Diego (055) 3375-0809
Panambi 100 Hotel Hotel Brayam (055) 3375-1487 www.hotelbrayan.com.br
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel Califórnia (055) 3322-4080
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel da Cuia (055) 3324-5982
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel dos Viajantes (055) 3322-7942
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel e Restaurante São Lucas (055) 3322-8508
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel Fazenda (055) 3322-8022
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel Linassi (055) 3322-1404
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel Santa Helena (055) 3322-7433
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Hotel Steinbrenner (055) 3322-8158
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Rosmer Palace Hotel (055) 3322-6464
Cruz Alta 115 Hotel Executivos Hotel (55) 3322 5001 / (55) 9 8104 5001 www.executivoshotel.com.br
Ijuí 140 Hotel Hotel Fonte Ijuí (055) 3332-7550 www.hotelfonteijui.com.br
Ijuí 140 Hotel Hotel Vera Cruz (055) 3332-8055 www.hotelveracruz.com.br
Ijuí 140 Hotel Iru Hotel (055) 3332-7955 www.iruhotel.com
Ijuí 140 Hotel Jardim Europa Hotel (055) 3332-8585 www.hoteljardimeuropa.com.br
Ijuí 140 Hotel Hotel Steffel (055) 3332-7879
Ijuí 140 Hotel Jardim Itália Hotel (055) 3332-7719
All rights reserved © 2019
Desenvolvido por: BRSIS